Uncategorized

Isabel Marant moment

foto 1

foto 2

foto 3

foto 4

foto 5

foto 6
Mango Kids Leopard Chelsea boots / HM sweater / Zara jeans / HM isabel marant denim jacket

I have been waiting for this Isabel Marant pour H&M collection for at least a month!! I do love her style but most of her items are a bit out of my budget. So I was very happy with her collaboration with H&M, I think she did a great job with that. I didn’t care about how long I had to wait in the virtual queue, which lasts forever (more than an hour!!) But it was worth it though 😄, do you have a fav item you’ve been waiting for so long?

Today I’m wearing one of my favourite jackets from her kids collection. This denim jacket has got her typical marant-print on its sleeves, which gives this jacket a boho-look. Besides, this item is filled with a soft and warm teddy layer. You won’t need another coat over it when you go outside. That means, you can show off your Isabel Marant!!

I like to see it matched w/ a perfect sweater (more about sweaters on the blog soon!), boyfriend jeans and animal printed shoes, which I am wearing from Mango Girls on these photos, or sneaker wedges. That will make your outfit look more sporty-chic.

Curious about more items I got from the Isabel Marant collection? It’s coming up soon! 
I’ll keep you posted! Have a wonderful weekend everyone!!
XOXO,
💋

TIP: click on the underlined words to shop!

Standard

2 thoughts on “Isabel Marant moment

  1. Pingback: Isabel Marrant pour H&M | TrendIsa

  2. Pingback: 2013 Travesties | the bitch corner

Leave a Reply

