Uncategorized

Sweater Weather

foto 21

foto 24

foto 11

foto 15

foto 5

foto 10

foto 4

foto 2
H&M off-white cable sweater / Isabel Marant pour H&M slip-ons / H&M jeans / ZARA knitted vest / McGregor knitted gloves and beanie / Parfois sunglasses 

It’s getting colder outside, that means: it’s sweater weather again! The only way to face the cold during the winter days, is to wear a sweater. You can never have too much sweaters during these days and I am sure you all have that one item you wear the most, don’t you? I’ve got that item too!! It’s this perfect off-white cozy cable sweater from H&M, you can match this one with everything: skirts, leather, shorts, skorts, black pants or just another pair of jeans. Pick the one you like, it’ll always work. I’m wearing it off with jeans and my slip-ons from the Isabel Marant pour H&M collection for the cozy-day-look.

I’m into beanies too! And I love to wear this one from McGregor. It is actually my mum’s, but when she’s not wearing it, I always steal it. I wear it off with the matching grey knitted gloves without fingertips. Now you don’t have to take those gloves off when you start typing a message on your mobile. I hate that!! Anyway, your fingers will be cold so you’ve got those gloves which have tips you can type with nowadays.

Sunglasses are not only for protecting your eyes against the sun, it’ll protect your eyes against the rain or snow too! I got these glasses at the shop Parfois during the summer holidays with my three best friends in Albufeira. While we went for a walk, we ran into this cute little shop. It has sophisticated accessories for a very small price. It’s worth looking! Head over to their website and maybe you can get those last-minute Christmas presents for your friends or family.

Have a nice day and see you soon girls!
XOXO,
💋

 

Soon on the blog: chic-office-look 
Standard

Leave a Reply

