Uncategorized

Merry 💋-mas

foto 8

foto 7

foto 6

foto 12

foto 4

foto 2

foto 3

foto 1
ZARA top with leather collar / NIKKIE SS13 Swan Princess dress / TiSento diamond earrings / TiSento rings / Nelly Shoes 

It’s the most wonderful time of the year.. I’m back from Berlin for the holidays, more about my trip soon! But first.. MERRY XMAS to all of you!! So stupid it’s not a white one again but I love this time though! I hope you’re all having a great time with your friends and family, singing christmas carols near the tree together, opening presents you wished for, enjoying fancy dinners and the most important thing: giving love to the ones whom you care about.

What I like to do the most during these days is watching movies (especially about christmas) all day long, lying on the couch, in my favourite sweater, with my family, hot chocolate, a warm blanket and of course: christmas lights, -cookies and -chocolate. Do you like doing this too? After which you dress up for dinner. Less is more, so I decided to make my TiSento rings and earrings shine and keeping my outfit simple for tonight. I’m wearing the statement items with NIKKIE SS13, chic leather and high heels. If you have any time between all the christmas activities, click on the links to shop!

I hope you’re all enjoying these days as much as I do! Merry Christmas and have a fashionable new year!!
See you soon!
XOXO,
💋

Standard

Leave a Reply

