Uncategorized

Ladurée experience

foto 1

foto 2

foto 3

foto 4

foto 5
Everybody who knows Paris and used to watch Gossip Girl every week again, knows Maison de Macarons Ladurée. They sell macarons, pies and there is a fancy bar involved where you can take a bite. At busy times, you have to wait in de queue. And while I hate queues so much (especially the ones like before entering A&F), I had to wait at least 20 minutes. But hey, it’s still Ladurée with the nicest macarons. You wouldn’t miss those cookies.

For the ones who don’t know what I’m talking about: macarons are sweet, filled with buttercream, sandwiched between two parts, cookies. And they have all happy colours. Make sure you try them when you run into a shop which sell these delish biscuits!

Well, when I finally got in, a woman handed out a flavour menu with all tastes of the macarons. Then you could choose out of plenty choices of how you want your macarons to be packed. In a paper bag, or in a luxury box, which they have in all sorts of sizes. Of course I didn’t know which ones I had to choose, so I decided to choose one of each flavour I thought I might like. I left my box of heaven in the refrigerator for a few days until I got home, and I had these several enjoyable moments. I think I could add these cookies to my ‘favourite-bites-lists’. What are your favourites?

Want some more information about Maison de Maracons? Check out there website: http://www.laduree.com/fr_fr/
New outfit post is coming up very soon!
Have a nice Sunday everyone!
XOXO,
💋

Standard

Leave a Reply

