Uncategorized

Animal mix-up

foto 1

foto 4

foto 7

foto 14

foto 6
ZARA knitted sweater / ZARA leather jacket / ZARA denim jeans / Parfois sunnies / Mango Chelsea boots

Hi there dear fashion lovers! Did you all have a great weekend? And survived that stupid Monday again?

The weather forecast predicted cold days for the week. So I’m living in sweaters right now. Today I’m wearing this blue one with turtleneck. It is lovely warm and perfect for the cold breeze. Wear it with a leather jacket, your best furry friend or long coat on really cold days. You won’t need a scarf! Very useful on days you have to run. Style it off with a pair of jeans, skirts or shorts. Choose your own favourite, everything will look great!

I’m mixing it up with animal prints. Really love those! It makes your outfit a little edgy for the win. Today I’m wearing both zebra and the leopard. This cute little bag was a part of my mom’s Christmas gift package from the business she’s working at. I already stole it from her. I love it! Perfect for a quick shopping, lunch at your BFF or a girls’ night out. I’m wearing it off with my leopard Chelsea booties, which I love even more. Just like the animal printed bags or accessoiries, the booties will give every outfit that special touch, even if it’s just jeans and a simple tee.

Get your animal printed bag friend by clicking on one of these links: Jérôme, Marc Jacobs, Valentino, Burberry, Stella McCartney, Mango

Have a nice week!
See you soon!
XOXO,
💋

Standard

6 thoughts on “Animal mix-up

  1. Liza says:

    Hi Milou! Wat een leuk blog!! En een super gave trui, ik heb hem geprobeerd te zoeken in de Zara webshop, maar kan hem niet vinden, weet jij toevallig hoe ik hem kan vinden?;)

    • Hi Liza! Wat leuk om te horen! Ik zag inderdaad dat hij niet op de webshop stond, maar wellicht hebben ze hem nog in de winkels hangen. Ik heb m namelijk vrij recentelijk gekocht, dus misschien ben jij the lucky one en kom je m daar tegen. Succes! 💋

  2. Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one
    and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything you
    can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane
    so any help is very much appreciated.

    • Hi! I don’t get that many spam remarks. But if I do; I just delete them permanently. I think you can’t do anything about it, at least; not that I know. Maybe you can find something in the helpdesk? Good luck!

Leave a Reply

