Uncategorized

Amsterdam Fashion Week

How was your week guys? I hope very well and for the ones who had those exams just like me, I hope you all did a very good job and hope you all danced the stress away in the weekend. Last week, while I had to study so hard, the Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Amsterdam had started at the same time. I couldn’t be there but of course, between my hard-working sessions, I stayed tuned thanks to the live stream. I still could watch all the beautiful creatures the designers made. I think they did a very good job at their collections. Did you enjoy that too? I saw simple but extremely chic, feminine, happy colours, fur, black on black, pure white, glitter, dreamy materials, fairy tale princess dresses, sky high heels and so much more.

My favourites? Here you can see few of the looks from David Laport, Dorhout Mees, Tony Cohen, Dennis Diem, Edwin Oudshoorn and SIS by Spijkers en Spijkers:

David Laport
Dorhout Mees

AFW
AFW-001
Desktop

Desktop-001
See you soon girls!
XOXO,
💋

Standard

2 thoughts on “Amsterdam Fashion Week

  1. Pingback: #FashionWeek #MBFWA Top 3 Womenswear Fall 2014 Amsterdam @FashionWeekNL ft. @TonyCohenTC, Jef Montes, Edwin Oudshoorn | DUC C. NGUYÊN BLOG

Leave a Reply

