Uncategorized

Talking business

foto 6Hi there! How is your weekend so far? I hope you’re all enjoying it. Well I’d like to show you some examples of my business cards I got as a Christmas present from Tictail.com where I run my webstore by selling vintage items from my closet!

I’ve been searching for the perfect business cards for months, designed one or two and then deleted again. It is so handy to have them in your purse when you run into someone who would like to have your number or email address! After countless times trying to design one, I decided to stop my search to the perfect cards. I wouldn’t find it anyway. None of them were exactly what I wanted them to be. But then I got this email from tictail.com that I could design business cards for free. I thought it was a great opportunity to try it again. What do you think of this design? Shall I keep it? I’m not sure!

foto 5

I’m working on the shop, but you can shop my closet very soon on tictail.com! I’ll keep you posted.
Have a great Sunday!
XOXO,
💋

Standard

Leave a Reply

