Uncategorized

Oh, it’s so fluffy!

28

5

29

23

16

30

foto

9
Costes fluffy vest / H&M ripped jeans / HM Isabel Marant off-white lace shirt / Mango leopard bucket bag / Mango kids leopard Chelsea boots / NIKKIE bracelet / Parfois sunglasses / TiSento rings 

Hi there! What have you been up to this week? Hope you enjoyed your working or schooldays! I’m so into faux fur, furry, fuzzy and cozy this winter. I really love wearing it. Especially when it’s super-soft you almost want to cuddle them all the time. Today I’m wearing my super fluffy cardigan with leopard, lace, denim and fur. It is super comfy for a cozy day! Style it off with an awesome coat and statement booties.

I’m wearing it off with my vintage fur coat, ripped jeans and leopard booties. I still love to wear faux fur and I think it’s the best item you can have in your closet. I hate wearing super thick quilted jackets, in which I feel bloated. So I try to keep out of the jacket by wearing my other coats. But during very cold days, with a very cold breeze, it’s hard to avoid that item. However, there is the fur coat! Super warm and oh so fashionable. It matches with every look and you’ll never get tired of wearing it. An absolute must have item. Lace is something, which is suitable for every occasion. Having a party? Take that leather pants and high heels out of your closet! Are you having the day off? Just wear the softest cardigan over and sweatpants under. Heading for a school day? Ripped jeans, fur coat, matching bag, favourite booties and you’re ready for the long day!

Another thing I really love are lips accessories. Maybe you could guess my obsession for the Lulu Guinness collections (I still haven’t decided which item I should get, can’t pick one!). Simple, classy, but super stylish. I styled this outfit off with my NIKKIE lips bracelet, which brightens up every outfit with its yellow colour, what’s your favourite accessory?

Have a nice weekend everyone!
See you soon!
XOXO,
💋

Standard

Leave a Reply

