Uncategorized

Cropped up

26

38

43

45

33

28

42

32
Zara leather jacket / Zara cropped top / Zara kids boyfriend jeans / Ibana Bordeaux hat / Parfois sunglasses 

I’ve been so happy ever since the sun showed his butt off last week! And I could almost smell the spring, couldn’t you? While some of my friends were heading out for skiing in winter paradise, I was enjoying the warm and sunny pre-spring-days in our little country. And I could not be more excited in this beautiful tranquil place.

I’m wearing cropped up with boyfriend jeans, high heels, leather jacket and I styled this outfit off with my Ibana Bordeaux hat. I think crop tops are real must haves for the spring and summer. They are perfectly suitable for a day out or GNO-outfit. Wear it with denim, leather or skirts underneath. Wear it off with a long flared skirt and the crop top also goes with a perfect beach-day! I also love wearing it on a typical summer-day with shorts or miniskirt, so I can feel the summer-breeze. Don’t have crop tops in your closet or want to upgrade your collection? Go check out, for instance, Zara, Mango or H&M for the latest items. Style it off with matching accessories and show sexy back!

See you soon!
XOXO,
💋

Standard

One thought on “Cropped up

Leave a Reply

