Uncategorized

Perfect shade of red

foto copy
CHANEL Rouge allure velvet lipstick

Hi there dear fashion lovers,
First of all I’m so so sorry I couldn’t be online for a while. I’ve been so busy lately that I don’t have time to write. But gradually I’m willing to get back!
One of the things I’ve been busy with is the fact I was moving out. Living on my own in a different city, where I live closer to college. So I was busy styling my room, more about home-styling soon!!

Today, I’m telling you something about my favourite kind of lipstick. As soon as it’s getting warmer, as soon as everybody wears summer outfits. Moreover, different make-up labels launch their summer line with happy colours, such as light pink and orange lipstick, which are season-related. But the one colour you never get rid of is red. Wear it on a summer day or winter day, red lipstick is always a good idea. It goes with every outfit, every season and every occasion. I think it’s an absolute musthave that every woman needs to have in her make up bag.

There is a shade of red for every woman; Bordeaux, dark-red, light-red, purple-red, orange-red etc. And after a long time I’ve been searching for the right one, I think I finally found mine. Click on the photo to see which colour I’ve got! Are you also in the possession of the perfect shade of red?

Have a nice weekend girls,
See you soon!
XOXO,
💋

Standard

Leave a Reply

