Uncategorized

HOME-STYLING: decoration accessory inspiration

As much as I love buying new clothes, shoes or accessories, I figured out I like home shopping even more! Who ever thought of that?! Since I’ve got my own home, I already started looking for perfect decoration items before I even got any furniture.

With outfits you can show the world who you are without having to speak, but you can also do that by styling your own home. With some candles or flowers you’re already bringing some warmth in the space. I really love the Zara Home collection as much as I love the clothing part. It always has sophisticated fashionable items with an original twist sometimes. Here is some home accessory inspiration that will probably giving your home a touch of cosiness. (TIP: all these items are on sale right now, make sure you’ll check out their website if you need to find that perfect home-item you’re looking for).

7434047250_1_1_4
ZARA Ocean lamp

7546048250_1_1_4
ZARA Cockatoo branch tealight holder

7786043990_1_1_3
ZARA Decorative glass jar

7796043999_1_1_4
ZARA Jungle paperweight

8107455251_1_1_4
ZARA Lizard jar

8291705999_1_1_4
ZARA Jardín tropical scented candle 

Click on the photos to visit the website!
Have fun shopping girls!
XOXO,
💋

Standard

Leave a Reply

