Uncategorized

Greetings from Santorini

Hi there dear fashion lovers,

I’m so busy enjoying my vacay in Greece, that I don’t even have the time to write. I’m at the beautiful island Santorini right now and I can tell you guys; there is some awesome photography post coming up soon! Ofcourse I went out with my camera to take the most wonderful snaps of the cute little villages, sea views and more!! So stay tuned!

The weather on this island is always great, Mr. Sun is always shining on the beautiful white walls of the little houses of the cities. On this type of days I rather wear my favourite bikini, grap a glass full of water with ice cubes and reading a good magazine on a sunbed at the beach.

Here is a sneak peak of my beach essentials and my fav white-on-white summer outfit from today, more about beach accessories and summer outfits soon! Where are you celebrating your vacation right now?

image

image

See you soon!
XOXO,
💋

Standard

One thought on “Greetings from Santorini

Leave a Reply

