Uncategorized

Vogue Fashion’s Night Out 2014

foto 2 copy

foto 1

10653353_743196345739340_2268858014979143211_n

foto 5

fotoI was wearing: ZARA leopard top / ZARA black ripped jeans / ZARA girls leather moccasins

Hi there dear fashion lovers,

It’s been over two weeks ago, but Thursday 4 September the annual Vogue Fashion’s night out took place in Amsterdam. In the good company of other fashion lovers and one of my BFF’s, I was celebrating the new fashion season with good drinks, food, beats, nice people and stunning collections. I admired all the new collections of my favourite brands, I can add a new scarf with my initials to my closet and I also got some personal art from stunning SuperTrash Talent Sella Molenaar. A really nice collector’s item for my room! Did you also attend this fashionable event?

The outfit I was wearing will be on the blog soon!
Happy weekend everyone!

Love 💋,
Milou

Standard

Leave a Reply

