Uncategorized

Animal printed dungarees

foto 9

kopie 5

kopie 4

kopie 2

kopie 1
Wearing: Scotch R’belle dungarees / Havaianas slippers / ZARA striped crop top / Ace & Tate sunglasses / Ti Sento Milano rings / MelanO rings / Beadies Amsterdam bracelets / Heart To Get initial necklaceIvy & Liv little earring hoops 

Yesterday it was a wonderful sunny day. Since school holidays had started, I love to have fun with my loved ones to enjoy summer! So yesterday it was a perfect day to go sailing with my lovely friends. I was wearing my animal printed dungarees.

One of the things I like is mixing prints, and so I did this day by matching animal print with stripes. That combination always works!! Wear it with sneakers or just slippers, like I did. Do you know what I love about dungarees? You only have to grab this one peace out of your closet, match it with any tee you like and your outfit is selected within a second ánd you’ll definitely look great! No hundreds of outfit-changes needed; perfect when you’re out of inspiration right?!

Soon I will talk about my latest trip to Sâo Miguel, so stay tuned!
Have a nice day!
Love,
Milou

Standard

Leave a Reply

