Outfits

Girl in red


Wearing: Chi Chi London Floral Embellished Mini Dress 

Two weeks ago I celebrated my 21th birthday during a birthday dinner with my best friends. It was a memorable evening (scroll down to see a little impression of the night :))!

When you’re the birthday-girl, you need to feel like it. And I really did! I was wearing an all-red outfit. I find wearing red still a tricky thing to do. But it is a perfect colour for a party occasion and if you combine a red dress with fine jewellery and simple matching red or black high heels, you’ll definitely look elegant. And most of all; you’ll steel the show! Believe me, it’s worth the risk.
Happy Sunday and see you soon!
With love,
Milou
Standard

Leave a Reply

